Genie Timeline Professional

Genie Timeline Professional

for Windows

By Genie-Soft Corporation

User Rating

  • Review
  • Uninstall Instruction

Genie Timeline Professional Review

Genie Timeline backs up files and folders selected continuously.

The program is always active and, depending on the way we set it up, it will back up any file as soon as it is modified.

E-Mails, desktop, office files, pictures, favorites,...

Genie Timline integrates itself perfectly with Windows. Once installed you only have to right-click any file to protect it and add it to the backup list.

Of course, you can access that data at anytime.

In short, Genie Timeline is an interesting tool for those users who have important data in their machines and want to have it protected. An easy way to backup data.

Disclaimer

Genie Timeline Professional is a product developed by Genie-Soft Corporation. This site is not directly affiliated with Genie-Soft Corporation. All trademarks, registered trademarks, product names and company names or logos mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.

How to uninstall Genie Timeline Professional?


How do I uninstall Genie Timeline Professional in Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8?

  • Click "Start"
  • Click on "Control Panel"
  • Under Programs click the Uninstall a Program link.
  • Select "Genie Timeline Professional" and right click, then select Uninstall/Change.
  • Click "Yes" to confirm the uninstallation.

  • How do I uninstall Genie Timeline Professional in Windows 10?

  • Click "Start"
  • Click on "Control Panel"
  • Click the Add or Remove Programs icon.
  • Click on "Genie Timeline Professional", then click "Remove/Uninstall."
  • Click "Yes" to confirm the uninstallation.

  • How do I uninstall Genie Timeline Professional in Windows 95, 98, Me, NT, 2000?

  • Click "Start"
  • Click on "Control Panel"
  • Double-click the "Add/Remove Programs" icon.
  • Select "Genie Timeline Professional" and right click, then select Uninstall/Change.
  • Click "Yes" to confirm the uninstallation.

  • Screenshots

    screenshot

    More info